Vores Team

Kurt Sørensen

Adm. Direktør / CEO

E-mail: Kurt@camro.dk
Phone: 23 46 50 44

Torben Villadsen

Salgsdirektør / CCO

E-mail: Torben@camro.dk
Phone: 23 73 70 73

Tage Thesbjerg

Økonomichef / CFO

E-mail: Tage@camro.dk
Phone: 41 99 45 55

Kim Jensen

Distriktchef/ KAM

E-mail: Kim@camro.dk
Phone: 28 51 43 70

Søren Olsen

Tilbud og teknisk tegning

E-mail: slo@camro.dk
Phone: 27 52 26 81

Telefon: +45 60 12 11 44
CVR: 26548004

Ordre kan sendes til ordre@camro.dk
Faktura sendes til faktura@camro.dk

Skrænten 11, 9610 Nørager, Danmark